kontakt - wentylacje Jeremias

fabryka Jeremias

Kontakt z nami

Jeremias Sp. z o.o.

62-200 Gniezno

Tel.: +48 (61) 428-46-20

Fax.: +48 (61) 424-17-10

✉ jeremias@jeremias.pl

jeremias strona korporacyjna

MAPA LEGENDA – REGIONALNI KIEROWNICY SPRZEDAŻY

Region I Tomasz Nitkowski +48 608-004-836 ✉ t.nitkowski@jeremias.pl

Region II Przemysław Bober +48 608-004-818 p.bober@jeremias.pl

Region III Maciej Raczkowski +48 608-004-839m.raczkowski@jeremias.pl

Region IV Grzegorz Urbanik +48 608-004-808 g.urbanik@jeremias.pl

Region V Leszek Kalinowski +48 608-004-848 l.kalinowski@jeremias.pl

Region VI Michał Kacerka +48 608-004-838 m.kacerka@jeremias.pl

Region VII Marek Kępowicz +48 608-004-801 m.kepowicz@jeremias.pl

Region VIII Maciej Lorek +48 608-004-828 m.lorek@jeremias.pl

Region IX Jakub Jawień +48 608-004-834 j.jawien@jeremias.pl